Sage Business Cloud Accounting “Tips & Tricks” Workshop
Home/Data Management / Sage Business Cloud Accounting “Tips & Tricks” Workshop
Sage Business Cloud Accounting “Tips & Tricks” Workshop
We will be offering a virtual Sage Business Cloud Accounting (Sage One) "tips & tricks" training workshop online via Zoom. We will answer any questions you may have at the end of the training. Be sure to book you place.

Date: Wednesday, 8 June 2022
Time: 9am - 12:30pm
Cost: R840 ex VAT per person
Platform: Zoom
Sage Business Cloud Accounting - Wednesday, 8 June (9am - 12:30pm)
  • Dashboards & workspaces
  • Favourites menu & VAT reports
  • The company menu & Sage intelligence reports
  • Analysis codes & assets
  • User task management & budgets
  • Attachments & account reporting groups
  • Banking transactions & glossary
  • Opening balance & vat adjustments
  • Using the quick view & item bundles
  • Exporting & importing data
  • Marketplace & help websites
  • Company console & journal entries

Click here to book your spot.

Other upcoming training sessions
  • Wednesday, 22 June - Sage Intelligence
  • Wednesday, 6 July - Microsoft Excel
  • Wednesday, 20 July - Sage Pastel Partner / Xpress / Sage 50c
  • Wednesday, 3 August - Sage Pastel Payroll
  • Wednesday, 17 August - SARS E@syFile Submissions
  • Wednesday, 7 September - Sage Business Cloud Accounting
  • Wednesday, 21 September - Sage Intelligence
  • Wednesday, 5 October - Microsoft Excel
  • Wednesday, 19 October - Sage Pastel Partner / Xpress / Sage 50c
  • Wednesday, 2 November - Sage Pastel Payroll
  • Wednesday, 16 November - Sage Business Cloud Accounting
  • Wednesday, 7 December - Leave & Bonus Payroll Processing

Click here to book your spot.